Export

Various and large product range

Various and large product range

Wide wine and spirits assortment

Wide wine and spirits assortment

As well commercial kitchen and technical equipment is a part of our product portfolio

As well commercial kitchen and technical equipment is a part of our product portfolio

In our Export business field we are your expert and reliable partner for worldwide deliveries of food, beverages, non-food items, household electronics, household goods and much more.

Thanks to our select service providers we are in a position to supply you worldwide: by air or sea freight or by truck, with full loads and also consolidated and general cargo.

We offer our customers and prospective customers detailed advice, we identify the needs for all product groups (dry range, frozen and fresh goods) – in compliance with import regulations and restrictions at the relevant destination as a matter of course. We draw up references and certificates of all kinds and have these certified by the relevant authorities. Our own export department draws up customs documents. We provide all the documents for import or customs clearance.

Camps and large construction sites
We act as a full range provider for camps of large construction sites for the building and wood sectors, the oil and gas industry, mechanical engineering companies and project and operating companies. We prepare a needs-oriented and optimal range for every customer.

Wholesalers and importers
We supply German wholesalers, exporters and importers from around the world and from all product areas; exclusively beverages, food of all kinds as well as German confectionary – always tailored to the respective customer and need.

Diplomats and EU delegations
We supply German and foreign diplomats as well as EU delegations – mainly in Africa, Asia and South America –
from all the product groups of our varied dry range for self-catering, receptions, celebrations such as “German Reunification Day” or consumables and materials for the facility itself.

Hotels
We supply reputable hotel chains worldwide with wines from around the world, German and European beers and branded spirits. Furthermore, we supply hotels with frozen products such as meat, poultry and fish, convenience foods, fruit and vegetables and fresh produce.

Supermarkets
We furnish supermarkets worldwide with German products, mainly with goods from the dry range, preserves, condiments, confectionary (including at Easter and Christmas), baking ingredients, foods such as pasta, potato products, bread-baking mixes, and detergents and care products of all kinds.

Restaurants and beer gardens
Our customers also include German restaurants and beer gardens. In this segment we supply German beer brands, spirits, wines, German coffee, canned food of all kinds, confectionary, sweet and savoury biscuits, hygiene materials and commercial kitchen equipment and facilities worldwide.

International trade fairs
Moreover, supplying international trade fairs from all sectors is part of our portfolio of services. All product groups from the dry range are also exported worldwide here.

Export

Vielfältige, große Produktpalette

Vielfältige, große Produktpalette

Breites Wein- und Spirituosensortiment

Breites Wein- und Spirituosensortiment

Auch Großküchen und technische Geräte gehören zu unserem Produktportfolio.

Auch Großküchen und technische Geräte gehören zu unserem Produktportfolio.

Im unserem Geschäftsfeld Export sind wir Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für weltweite Lieferungen von Lebensmitteln, Getränken, Non-Food Artikeln, Haushaltselektronik, Haushaltswaren und vielem mehr.

Durch unsere erlesenen Dienstleister sind wir in der Lage, Sie weltweit zu versorgen: Per Luft- oder Seefracht oder per LKW sowohl Komplettladungen als auch Sammelladungen und Stückgut.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden und Interessenten eine ausführliche Beratung, eine Ermittlung des Bedarfs für alle Produktgruppen (Trockensortiment, Tiefkühl- und Frischwaren) – selbstverständlich unter Einhaltung der Importbestimmungen und -beschränkungen des jeweiligen Ziellandes. Zeugnisse und Zertifikate aller Art werden von uns erstellt und von den zuständigen Ämtern beglaubigt. Die Zolldokumente erstellen wir durch unsere eigene Exportabteilung. Alle Dokumente für die Einfuhr bzw. Verzollung stellen wir zur Verfügung.

Camps und Großbaustellen
Wir fungieren als Vollsortimenter für Camps von Großbaustellen aus der Bau- und Holzwirtschaft, aus der Öl- und Gasindustrie, für Anlagen- und Maschinenbauer und Projekt- und Betreibergesellschaften. Jedem Kunden erstellen wir ein bedarfsorientiertes und -optimiertes Sortiment.

Großhändler und Importeure
Wir beliefern deutsche Großhändler und Exporteure sowie Importeure in aller Welt mit Waren aus allen Produktbereichen; sowohl ausschließlich Getränke, Lebensmittel aller Art als auch deutsche Süßwaren – stets auf den jeweiligen Kunden und Bedarf zugeschnitten.

Diplomaten und EU-Delegationen
Aus allen Produktgruppen unseres vielfältigen Trockensortiments beliefern wir deutsche und ausländische Diplomaten sowie EU-Delegationen – hauptsächlich in Afrika, Asien und Südamerika – für Eigenverpflegung, Empfänge, Feierlichkeiten wie „Der Tag der Deutschen Einheit“ oder Ver- und Gebrauchsmaterialien für die Einrichtung selbst.

Hotels
Weltweit beliefern wir namhafte Hotelketten mit Weinen aus aller Welt, deutschen und europäischen Bieren und Marken-Spirituosen. Ferner versorgen wir Hotels mit Tiefkühlprodukten wie Fleisch, Geflügel und Fisch, Convenience-Lebensmitteln, Gemüse und Obst sowie Frischwaren.

Supermärkte
Wir bestücken weltweit Supermärkte mit deutschen Produkten, hauptsächlich mit Waren aus dem Trockensortiment. Konserven, Würzmittel, Süßwaren (auch zu Ostern und Weihnachten), Backzutaten, Lebensmittel wie Nudeln, Kartoffelerzeugnisse und Brotbackmischungen sowie Waschmittel und Pflegeprodukte aller Art.

Restaurants und Biergärten
Weiterhin zählen zu unseren Kunden deutsche Restaurants und Biergärten. In diesem Bereich liefern wir weltweit deutsche Biermarken, Spirituosen, Weine, deutschen Kaffee, Konserven aller Art, Süßwaren, Salz- und Süßgebäck, Hygienematerial und Großküchengeräte und -einrichtungen.

Internationale Messen
Außerdem gehört die Versorgung Internationaler Messen aus allen Branchen zu unserem Leistungsportfolio. Hier werden ebenfalls alle Produktgruppen aus dem Trockensortiment weltweit exportiert.